Team

Vanessa Arber

Vanessa Arber
M +41 79 384 83 55
vanessa@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: vanessa.arber

 

mehr

Campaign Assistant

 

Cyrill Altdorfer

Rahel Hofstetter

rahel@businesscampaigning.com

Skype: rahelhof

 

mehr

Campaigning Intern

BA Political Science

  • Campaigning
  • Blogging
  • Media Relations

 

Tanja Burri

Raphaela Marty

M +41 79 756 20 14

raphaela@businesscampaigning.com

Skype: raphaela.marty

 

mehr

Campaigning Intern

BA in Scandinavian, Film and Popular Culture Studies, Diploma in Culture Management 

  • Campaigning
  • Social Media
  • Media Relations
  • Eventorganisation

 

Peter Metzinger

Peter Metzinger
M +41 79 628 61 26
peter@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: peter.metzinger

 

mehr

Campaigner, physicist and principal

  • Business development
  • Marketing
  • Social media (digital marketing)
  • Event organisation
  • Physicist and former Greenpeace Campaigns Director
  • Instructor at other universities in Switzerland and Austria
  • President of the pro:campaigning sector association
  • Venturelab instructor
  • Venturekick jury member
  • Co-founder and chairman of the board of directors at The Reputation Rescue Company AG
  • Creator of the social media management software seReive
  • Booking agent of the Spanish hard rock band ’77
  • Passionate motorcyclist and tanguero

 

Michel Philipona

Michel Philipona
M +41 79 620 94 31
michel@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: michel.philipona1964

 

mehr

Brand Designer

  • Identity, Brand, Design
Helena Winnall

Samuel Polley
M +41 76 824 27 33
samuel@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: samuelpolley

 

mehr

Campaigner

  • Social media (digital marketing)
  • Issue monitoring
  • Blogging
  • Business development

Lorena Valentini

Lorena Valentini Metzinger
M +41 79 508 15 04
lorena@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: lorena.valentini1

 

mehr

Art director and deputy director

  • Art direction
  • Event organisation
  • Visual design
Thomas Zeller

Thomas Zeller
M +41 77 456 19 82
thomas@businesscampaigning.com
Skype: thomaszeller3

 

mehr

Campaigner

  • Social media (digital marketing)
  • Issue monitoring
  • Blogging
  • Community management
Netzwerk International

International network

 

 

 

 

mehr

We have an international network of campaigning agencies and partners in the US, Europe and Australia. They represent the same interdisciplinary and strategic campaigning approach as we do. This ensures that international projects can be carried out with the same methodology and quality standards devised jointly.